Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2003 Schedules

Practice Schedules

February 10th to May23rd  Track & Field Season

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Cordova HS Track

SBA/SFA Fields, Weight Room

Cordova HS Track

SBA/SFA Fields, Weight Room

SFA/SBA Fields

4:15pm to 5:30pm

3:00pm to 4:30pm

4:15pm to 5:30pm

3:00pm to 4:30pm

3:00pm to 4:30pm

During poor weather conditions, workouts will be held in SFA Gym from 3:00pm to 4:30pm Listen for announcement or call coaches. 

 


Meet Schedules

All meets begin at 3:30 P.M.

March
April
May


March

Sunday, March 16--  Team Mass (5:30pm) & Pizza Get-Together

Tuesday, March 18--  Practice Meet at Briarcrest

Tuesday, March 25--  Meet at ECS

Friday and Saturday, March 28-29--  Cordova Invitational

 

April

Tuesday, April 1--  Open: To be scheduled

Tuesday, April 8--  Meet at Briarcrest with ECS

Friday, April 11--  Meet at Harding: Relays

Tuesday, April 15--  Open: To be scheduled

Wednesday and Thursday, April 23-24--  Meet at CBHS (Field only on 23rd,     Running on 24th)

May

Thursday, May 1--  Meet at Harding

May 6th & 7th--  Regions Pentathlon & Decathlon

*May 14th to 16th--  Regions

Monday, May 19--  State Pentathlon

May 19th & 20th--  State Decathlon

**Friday, May 22--  State Girls Track & Field Competition

**Saturday, May 23--  State Boys Track & Field Competition

* Regional Meet will be held at MUS Track.

** 2003 State Track & Field Competition to be held at Briarcrest Track.